Breathe In, Breathe Out

Posted: November 8, 2011 in Life, Uni

The past couple of days have been hellishly stressful (I know this because my elbows have flared up again). Waiting for the exam results is definitely not a ride in the park. Luckily, the wait is over AND I PASSED EVERYTHING WOOT WOOT! I am now officially done with university (for the time being :P) and it feels great.

Next on the agenda:

* Find an apartment for next year
* Attend the Board Course
* Prepare for Boards
* Write the Boards
* Work
* Get a puppy
* Get a bf
* Start exercising
* Write more
* Buy a kindle so that I can start reading something other than my text books

Comments
  1. Max says:

    Congratulations! Knew you’d do just fine. Exciting time ahead. :)

  2. Anonymous says:

    You can keep dogs in an apartment? I’d put getting a Kindle at the top of the list, and getting a bf last.

  3. Amy says:

    Max: Thank you <3

    Anon: haha, no. The puppy thing was a joke… one of those "Things I really want but don't feel like dealing with its crap". Kindle's at the top of my list too :) Along with a new phone!

  4. jGLZa says:

    Congrats. yip kindle should be much higher on that list. Its on my list too.

Leave a Reply

