The joys and woes of home sweet home.

Posted: June 15, 2009 in General
Tags:

The joys:

  • Good food
  • Big bed
  • A spacious house where I can rollerblade inside if I want to
  • TV (albeit with only 4 channels)
  • Bubble bath!!
  • Parents
  • I now have the time to blog and write poetry, and take things slowly
  • R10.50 for a movie at Ster Kinekor

The woes:

  • Crappy internet (/wrist)
  • Frostbites
  • Withdraw from civilization
  • Missing my friends

And in other news:

  • I’ve taken up jogging again. Hopefully it will last more than 10 days this time.
  • Finished making another gift for Gift It Forward.
  • My mouse broke.
  • Received confirmation for my internship application. I will be working for PWC during the vac \o/

Comments
  1. adminfrost says:

    Enjoy it, sweetpea!

    Oh, its Mael on Nick’s account btw!

    http://nickfrostmusic.wordpress.com/category/the-chronicles/

Leave a Reply

