A small gesture…

Posted: November 4, 2008 in General
Tags:

I received a rather pleasant surprise package today – in the form of a delightfully decorated muffin. My friend Strauss, whom I haven’t known for very long, drove all the way to my res, and hand delivered the chocolate-icing, mouth-watering muffin. It was to wish me luck for the exams. It was a small thing to do, but it made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. No-one has ever done something so sweet, not even friends whom I’ve known for over 10 years.

Comments
  1. mithrandi says:

    That’s one crazy muffin there ;)

  2. aimzy waimzy says:

    pfft. muffin cupcake, same thing!! >:'(

Leave a Reply

